Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Williams Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach
Office: 478-387-4782 Fax: 478-445-0841 bwilliam@gmc.edu
Sean Gillespie Assistant Athletic Director
Office: 478-387-4288 Fax: 478-445-0841 sgillespie@gmc.edu
Tina Harrison Athletic Administrative Assistant
Office: 478-387-4704 Fax: 478-445-0841 tharrison@gmc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Everett Director of Sports Medicine Servies
Office: 478-387-4764 Fax: 478-445-0841 steverett@gmc.edu
Liz Morris Prep Athletic Trainer
Office: 478-387-1930 Fax: 478-445-0841 mmorris@gmc.edu
Pelar Addison Athletic Trainer
Office: 478-387-4709 Fax: 478-445-0841 kaddison@gmc.cc.ga.us
Clayton Faircloth Athletic Trainer
Office: 478-387-1927 Fax: 478-445-0841 cfaircloth@gmc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Sherwood Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4757 Fax: 478-445-0841 rsherwoo@gmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Sherwood Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4757 Fax: 478-445-0841 rsherwoo@gmc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Williams Athletic Director/Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4782 Fax: 478-445-0841 bwilliam@gmc.edu
Rob Manchester Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Office: 478-387-4705 Fax: 478-445-0841 rmanches@gmc.edu
Ross Robinson Offensive Coordinator
Office: 478-387-4710 Fax: 478-445-0841 rrobinson@gmc.edu
Taylor Burks Linebackers/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Office: 478-387-7257 Fax: 478-445-0841 jburks@gmc.edu
Jermaine Smith Defensive Line Coach
Office: 478-387-4953 Fax: 478-445-0841 jmsmith@gmc.edu
Chris Springer Defensive Backs
Office: 478-387-9657 Fax: 478-445-0841 cspringer@gmc.edu
Lee Coleman Wide Receivers Coach
Office: 478-387-4807 Fax: 478-445-0841 rcoleman@gmc.edu
Nate Baker
Office: 478-387-4811 Fax: 478-445-0841 nbaker@gmc.edu
Avery Hall Offensive Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-4811 Fax: 478-445-0841 averymhall@gmail.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Miller Head Coach
Office: 478-387-7195 Fax: 478-445-0841 jmiller@gmc.edu
Sean Gillespie Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-4288 Fax: 478-445-0841 sgillespie@gmc.edu
Stephen Shipes Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Office: 478-387-7195 Fax: 478-445-0841

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Sexton Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4708 Fax: 478-445-0841 dsexton@gmc.edu
Sone Ngolendelle Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-7253 Fax: 478-445-0841 sngolendelle@gmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Morgan Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4830 Fax: 478-445-0841 cmorgan@gmc.edu
Kate Kraus Assistant Coach
Office: 651-434-7991 kkraus@gmc.edu

Rifle

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Ellen Eaton Head Coach
Georgia Military College
Office: 478-387-4711 Fax: 478-445-0841 meaton@gmc.edu
Duane Clayton Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-4769 Fax: 478-445-0841 dclayton@gmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Bunn Head Softball Coach
Office: 478-387-4961 Fax: 478-445-0841 amayhue@gmc.edu
Eddie Wise Assistant Coach
Office: 404-889-7989 Fax: 478-445-0841 ewise@gmc.edu