Honorary Captains from all five branches of service on Military Appreciation Day
Military Appreciation Day with the Silver Wings
The Old Capital Building
The Old Capital Building

Bulldog News

Bulldog Calendar

No Event
Sun Jan 20
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Valdosta State University
Fri Jan 25
4:20 PM
Eastern Florida State College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 25
6:20 PM
Daytona State College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 26
8:00 AM
Iowa Central Community College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 26
1:20 PM
Hillsborough Community College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 26
3:20 PM
St. Petersburg College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sun Jan 27
9:00 AM
Indian River State College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Sun Jan 27
11:00 AM
Miami Dade College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
Thu Jan 31
3:00 PM
Brewton Parker JV
Georgia Military College
Thu Jan 31
5:00 PM
Brewton Parker JV
Georgia Military College
Sat Feb 02
2:30 PM
Georgia Military College
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Coast Classic
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Georgia Military College
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Coast State Tournament Panama City Beach, FL
Sat Feb 02
9:15 PM
Northwest Florida State College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Visit PCB Gulf Coast Classic Panama City, FL
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Gulf Coast State College
Visit Panama City Beach Gulf Coast Classic
Sun Feb 03
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Gulf Coast State College
Visit Panama City Beach Gulf Coast Classic
Fri Feb 08
3:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
Pensacola State College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 09
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sun Feb 10
10:00 AM
Snead State Community College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Sun Feb 10
12:30 PM
Chipola College
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
Wed Feb 13
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Feb 13
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
Georgia Military College
Tue Feb 19
5:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
Georgia Military College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Feb 27
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM
Andrew College
Georgia Military College
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
Andrew College
Georgia Military College
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
Georgia Military College
Tue Mar 05
5:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
Georgia Military College
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at West Georgia Technical College
Thu Mar 07
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at West Georgia Technical College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Georgia Highlands College
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Georgia Highlands College
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College
Georgia Military College
Thu Mar 14
6:00 PM
East Georgia State College
Georgia Military College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at South Georgia State College
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at South Georgia State College
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Gordon State College
Georgia Military College
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
Gordon State College
Georgia Military College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Georgia Military College
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Georgia Military College
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Georgia Military College
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Georgia Military College
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Georgia Military College
Thu Apr 04
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Georgia Military College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Andrew College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Andrew College
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Georgia Military College
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Georgia Military College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College
Georgia Military College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College
Georgia Military College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College
Georgia Military College
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
South Georgia State College
Georgia Military College
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at East Georgia State College
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at East Georgia State College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Gordon State College
Thu Apr 25
6:30 PM
Georgia Military College
at Gordon State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule