2019 Bulldogs
Bulldogs win the Doughboy Classic vs College of Dupage in Ft. Benning.
GMC in the NFL
Giving back at Comfort Farms, Milledgeville.
Bulldogs Coaching Staff

Bulldog News

Bulldog Calendar

The view requested (1) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 22
Final
30 Navarro College
33 vs. Georgia Military College
Sat Aug 31
Final
17 Georgia Military College
21 at Nassau Community College
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
26 vs. Georgia Military College
Sat Sep 14
Final
31 Georgia Military College
30 at ASA Brooklyn Avengers
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Sep 22
Final
13 College of DuPage
59 vs. Georgia Military College
@ Fort Benning, GA
Sat Sep 28
Final
14 Georgia Military College
24 at ASA College (Miami)
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
Sun Oct 06
Final
65 Georgia Military College
9 at Hocking College
Nelsonville, OH
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Community Christian College
vs. Georgia Military College
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
vs. Georgia Military College
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
vs. Georgia Military College
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule